Ver en Español  Espanol

About Us


Cantrell leads the way in creating and supplying innovative solutions in the poultry and food processing industries to customers worldwide. With an experienced and dedicated staff, Cantrell’s ultimate goal is to provide the best products, parts and service available to processors around the globe.

Industry veterans Tony Rice and Dane Woods, who acquired the Gainesville, Ga.-based poultry and food processing equipment sales and service company in 2008, continue to move Cantrell forward by expanding into other food industries with an even more comprehensive product line to complement Cantrell’s current poultry processing equipment.

Making this dynamic growth happen is our team of long-time employees who are pros in all areas of the processing industry. Experience counts, and it shows in our ability to understand and react quickly to changing industry needs . Along with our processing equipment, we offer replacement parts and custom parts designed and built to customer specifications. Our customers expect us to provide innovative solutions, from state-of-the-art machinery and equipment design to custom parts. 

Cutting-edge technology, quality products and reliable service. Count on Cantrell: moving forward with the food processing industry.

Corporate Management Team

Tony Rice

Tony Rice

Gen. Manager -Finance/Operations

 

Dane Woods

Dane Woods

Gen. Manager -Sales/Engineering/ Service

 

Rusty Reese

Rusty Reese

Chief Operating Officer

rreese@cantrell.com

 

Larry Ayers

Larry Ayers

Manager/Electronics/IT

layers@cantrell.com

 

Joe Booth

Joe Booth

Manager/Production

jbooth@cantrell.com

 

Todd Smith

Todd Smith

Manager/Shipping, Receiving, Warehouse

tsmith@cantrell.com

 

Jeff Saunders

Jeff Saunders

Manager/Part Sales

jsaunders@cantrell.com

 

Jesse Jones

Jesse Jones

Manager/Service

jljones@cantrell.com

 

Jeff Collins

Jeff Collins

Manager/Purchasing

jcollins@cantrell.com

 

Travis Newberry

Travis Newberry

Manager/Engineering

tnewberry@cantrell.com