Ver en Español  Espanol

Sales

Domestic Sales
At Cantrell, we build relationships with our customers. Members of our sales team are located throughout North America, enabling our representatives to meet face-to-face as they work with you to find solutions for your equipment needs. We have succeeded in the poultry and food processing equipment business for four decades by listening to our clients and understanding the individual needs of their operations. Our sales representatives work closely with our project managers and engineers to ensure that we meet your expectations with the right solutions and equipment every time.

International Sales
Cantrell routinely provides parts and processing equipment for customers worldwide. With longtime customers in North America, South America, Central America, the Caribbean and the Middle East, we understand that each market is unique with different parts and equipment requirements. Our international sales staff is experienced and well-informed about the specific needs for poultry and food processing companies in countries around the globe, and we can modify and custom-build machines and parts to your exact needs.

Equipment Sales

Dane Woods

Dane Woods

General Manager Sales/ Engineering/ Service

800-922-1232
770-536-3611

 

Debbie Roper

Debbie Roper

Senior Specialist - Sales/Engineering

800-922-1232
770-536-3611

droper@cantrell.com

 

Equipment Sales Territories

Steve Morrison

Steve Morrison

U.S. - Northeast

North Carolina, Eastern Kentucky, Ohio, Virginia, all the Northeastern states to Canada

Cell: 302-682-9988

smorrison@cantrell.com

 

Kurt Danzy

Kurt Danzy

U.S. - Central

Arkansas, Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Nebraska, Minnesota, Wisconsin, North & South Dakotas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Missouri, Western Tennessee, Western Kentucky

Cell: 479-692-3340

kdanzy@cantrell.com

 

Ray Tatum

Ray Tatum

U.S. - Western

Western Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Texas, West Coast, Sanderson Farms, Foster Farms and Peco Food

Cell: 318-614-7948

rtatum@cantrell.com

 

Joe Cosper

Joe Cosper

U.S. - Southeast

Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee, Eastern Alabama

Cell: 678-316-4429

jcosper@cantrell.com

 

Bill Cooper

Bill Cooper

Regional Accounts Mgr - Canada

Cell: 416-709-1409

cooperespera@cs.com

 

Alejandro Cerna

Alejandro Cerna

Regional Accounts Mgr- Central and South America

Cell: 919-395-5469

acerna@cantrell.com

 

All other areas please contact our Main Office at 800-922-1232

Parts Sales

Jeff Saunders

Jeff Saunders

Manager

Cell: 770-312-2595

jsaunders@cantrell.com

 

Mike Ellis

Mike Ellis

Sales Representative

Cell: 678-316-3669

mellis@cantrell.com

 

Frank James

Frank James

Sales Representative

Cell: 706-889-2258

fjames@cantrell.com

 

Maria McDaniel

Maria McDaniel

Administrative Assistant

800-922-1232
770-536-3611

mmcdaniel@cantrell.com